3D | Modeling Robot | Final Render

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

FILTRO 1.jpg

Hello!

Finally I have the 3D model of this drawing, I really like how it turned out and the final renderings of the rendering, the only bad thing is that I couldn't do the robot tutorial, I had part of the robot already done, like around 50%, it had some layers turned off and preferred to finish it before creating it from scratch, the drawings of this robot that I worked about 4 months ago, I will create the tutorial at another time, it is also the drawing test that I did when I redrawn after a long time with my tablet.

Every time I work in 3D or other types of projects, a thought that tells me that what I am doing does not work, it is as if your mind tries to limit and tells you not to continue with the work, the good thing is that every time that I see the results In the end I feel much better with my work =).

Everything with practice is possible and you never limit yourself and you will continue to improve little by little until you master the work you are doing.


Worked with:
Autodesk 3ds Max
V-Ray
Photoshop CC


  • Previews of the drawing using to create the model:

158690650875948.jpg


158690718359857.jpg


  • Previews from the program:

rt.JPG


Capturacs.JPG


captureew3.JPG


  • Finished model:

dfd4.JPG


  • Materials and textures:

upt1.JPG


  • Render tests:

upt4.JPG


  • Final renderings of the robot:

FILTRO 2.jpg


FILTRO 5.jpg


FILTRO 3.jpg


FILTRO 4.jpg


FILTRO 6.jpg


Thank you very much and I hope you liked my post Greetings 😄


If you need a 3D design or illustration you can contact me or write to me by email: [email protected]


Barra de publicaciones.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73