Sort:  

Not the droids you're looking for.

If ever I blocked you - the number of people I blocked is abysmally small - I don't remember why nor do I remember why I would have unblocked you? But if you insist...

There you go.
A long time ago. Not sure why.

viking flats - Copy - Copy (2).jpg

I have no clue why I would have blocked @exyle because we never have interacted AFAIK.

I also have no clue what that image is supposed to validate. Maybe it isn't supposed to tell anything about alt accounts but is a self-maintained list of who blocked you. I don't know, I don't care either.

Just as I have also no clue about why I am even reading this and further interacting with it.

Thanks for your valuable contribution... I guess. Enjoy your further day. See ya!

From what I've read of the account in the past I wouldn't be surprised if many have muted him. His continued tone doesn't help.

Yeah seems esteem app had forgotten to hide his comments. I think I also remember why I muted him: continued arrogant st000pidity.

!ENGAGE 30



@acidyo you have received 30 ENGAGE from @fknmayhem!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

You never blocked exyle. lol

Sorry, assumed that you understood how
http://steemit.serviceuptime.net/mute.php ,worked.

Obviously not.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95