Sangmu District Rice House Steamed Water Sungchan, it's my taste !

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKNJPcfpWBt4mkSD3VsLbsBAByKiWKYckmC5NXxowdMXDmEUKwva7XiajYCNBVTXQUC74Z52Hc.png

Hello ~ Dalkomi

I don't think the fortress intersection is a joke.

It was so hot when the sun was up in the daytime ...

The sudden temperature drops suddenly at night.

So maybe it's chilly and cold

It was the same, but at a restaurant I went to a few days ago

I ate it well and it is very refreshing today haha

Just a few days ago, he said

I came down to the countryside

I was so hungry that I was going to eat.

From this point on, I had a cold energy, so it was hot

So I went to Gwangju Business Store

The business district here looks pretty good

This is where I went without hesitation ^^


image.png

It's so comfortable to go to in this new building.

Gwangju Line 1, Kimdaejung Convention Center Station, exit 6

If you walk for a minute, you will see this place right in front of your nose.

You can also come to commercial trade. Exit 3

Even if you walk for about 10 minutes, you can arrive immediately!

If you need to come by bus, Kimdaejung Convention Center Station

If you get off the bus, you can come here in 2 minutes.

No matter how it came, it was very convenient and location.

image.png

Cozy lighting here waiting for the business district

In this case, it is a place that sells vegetable meat steaming and shabu-shabu.

The taste of kimchi malyi noodle and bibim noodle is also delicious

Opening hours start at 11:30 AM every day,

It seemed to close at 10 PM.

I have never heard of a break time.

But the last order is said to be available until 9 PM.

image.png

Inside the jjimsuseongchan located in Gyeongin Building

When you enter, the brand logo looks like this.

The walls were decorated in this way so that they are not bored.

I feel it every time, but the atmosphere is so good.

It is no exaggeration to say that it is an interior war.

It's so nice as a guest to try to decorate each other pretty.

There must be an atmosphere, but it's a reality that people get there.

image.png

The interior is quite spacious and decorated with cozy indirect lighting.

So I think those coming will feel really comfortable

There was a group seat, so I thought it would be okay to come to a meeting or a dinner.

I don't really like dinner, but it's always a call if I'm at a place like a business district.

image.png

We look at the menu board and choose the food we will eat.

I decided to eat shabu and meat vegetable steamed together and sell it.

I was just trying to eat a simple shabu

He also recommended to eat the meat and vegetables steamed together.

So I tried to make a full set with this


image.png

Sheep is so generous that I can eat and go back all day.

The suspicious Hansang is spreading like this.

The one covered with something like cypress is steamed meat and vegetables.

It ’s a good menu for meat and various vegetables.

​I haven't opened the lid because it's not cooked yet.

Steam is steamed by heat, so if you open it, it will not fly.

Let's go see the sauce with the other side dishes.

image.png

There are three sources. With common soy sauce

Peanut sauce and the last is spicy chili sauce. I personally

I think the savory peanut sauce suited my taste best.

Everyone has different tastes, but there are three kinds of taste

I think it's good because it's wide. It's fun to choose and eat


image.png

If you are a real business district, you should also taste Kimchi

I'm thinking. After all, it's very ripe and crunchy

Even the lively texture was alive, so I ate it refreshingly.

At the end of the shabu shabu,

This side dish is essential, but it worked just fine


image.png

You can also see pickles made from cabbage, etc. Moderately

It was good to eat it in the middle of it.

It was light, so it was okay because the soy sauce was not steamed.

If you make something like this wrong, your hands will not go at all.

Otherwise, I kept putting chopsticks here and there.

image.png

Various vegetables that go in when you eat raw spring rolls

I could see. One fruit is also included. Pineapple.

I wonder if this will suit you.

It made me feel more like I had a better taste.


image.png

I feel even better when I see myself dressed up full.

I just set it at an affordable price, but it looks gorgeous

I never thought I'd get dressed up.

I remembered this generous figure, like taking a picture with my eyes.


image.png

Isn't it full of delicious dishes from any angle?

The pink water over there is for making raw spring rolls.

It is warm water to soak rice paper, but it contains natural color

It's a beautifully colored pink color.


image.png

Meat and vegetables are a lot of meat in steamed vegetables.

Also, there are vegetables and mushrooms that are good for your body.

It is a very affectionate menu because you can enjoy the fullness and light taste.

Namjibsa also found a restaurant like this

He said that he was so happy that he could eat and go.


image.png

Boiled shabu broth in the center, but today

I decided on the basics. It was spicy after eating with red hot water

It's the same, so it's the most basic thing on these days

I decided that it would be better to eat without irritation.


image.png

Lastly, I'll give you a side dish of kalguksu to eat

You can take care of it without having to pay for it, so the value for money

I thought it was a business district in the Sangmu district. At an affordable set price

Since it's a generous composition, shouldn't it be all here?

image.png

I thought red pepper was a good dragon to look at

I wrapped it with raw spring rolls, and it tasted like red pepper.

It made me feel different in terms of taste as well as for viewing.

image.png

Carrots were originally not a favorite vegetable.

They say it's a vegetable that's good for the eyes as it starts to get dark.

They are eating carrots very hard. When cooked, it tastes nothing

It doesn't make me feel less rejected. If eaten raw, still

It smelled a bit, but it seemed a little unfamiliar.

But the male steward eats well, so I put it on a plate

image.png

When the sesame leaf scent spreads softly, it feels better.

When making stir-fry, you must make a handful of this.

Like that, when you wrap shabu-shabu with rice paper and eat

If you put this in, the scent will change twice as much.

image.png

Like this, it's lined up in six plates

When I looked at it, I felt neat and quiet.

The colorful visuals are so colorful that it is fun to see.

It was a restaurant in Sangmu district that took care of the fun to watch.


image.png

Assorted vegetables are served separately on a plate.

There are water dumplings, fish cakes, and even pumpkins.

I ’m even saying hello to Cheonggyeongchae, which I love so much.

I recently learned that ssam cabbage is put in shabu-shabu.

When I ate it, it was easy to eat and the texture was not bad.

People seem to know only when they have experience.

The truth of life I felt when I came to the business district in Sangmu District! Isn't the back door seemingly out of place?


image.png

It is steaming dumplings, various vegetables, and meat like this.

When it's cooked, I can eat it, but the waiting time was so painful.

Because I have to see this visual in front of my eyes and just endure and endure my eyes.

image.png

It's curled and cooked quickly. The meat is thick

I was comfortable because I didn't have to wait for a long time.

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @lover2000.
@dongkong voted your post with the @team-mexico Trail. A mexican community

Help us by Delegating: 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP.
teammexico (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66