You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Design and create

in OCD4 years ago

It would be a bummer to lose this place as a place to create content for others to peruse. However, I have a copy of my text and all the pictures I have posted so I probably won't lose anything I want to keep around.

The thing I can't backup is the interaction with some of the people here that I have been talking to for the last couple years. Well, I will keep at it while I can.

Sort:  

Hey there, thanks for your reply. I think it's best to just move in the usual manner and do what we always do. The rest will take care of itself.

!ENGAGE 20



@lordvdr you have received 20 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64320.49
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54