You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The day I thought I was dead

in OCD5 years ago

Maybe your displeasure with waking life carries over... That's tough. And although my life isn't perfect, I've wanted to remember a lucid dream for as long as I can remember.
-I even tattooed "Am I dreaming?" on my right thigh right where I can see it staring up at me...
I'll take stumbling across your blog as a sign that it's time to get back to work!
peace and blessings.

Much more to come.

Sort:  

I do believe it reflects my waking life.. just have to find what's causing it to address the problem. Yeah I heard constantly asking yourself if you're dreaming or not can help you become lucid.. I hope you get to do it soon though. It can be really fun especially the flying part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41