You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utah Rocks! - Bighorn Sheep edition

in OCD4 years ago

Hey Carl. I was planning to drive up to Boise from Utah this week, but in light of the latest Covid 19 scares, I'd prefer a travel companion. If you're interested, let me know. I'm on discord as @littlescribe.

Sort:  

Hi @littlescribe I am full-time stay at home dad, watching my two boys (5 and 3) so not available for a road trip. Definitely interesting times, wouldn't be that surprised to see domestic travel bans in coming weeks. Good luck and safe travels!

Yeah, I was kind of thinking that as well. I may have to postpone my long awaited trip for a few months from now -- assuming it's possible!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82