Picsart Editing-Awesome cartoon portrait

in OCD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone,

This is @linco. I hope you are having a good day. This is the day-4 contribution in I am alive challenge which is initiated by Eric. In this video, I try to explain the statistics of the worldwide COVID-19 infection. And also the current COVID-19 statistics of Bangladesh. I have decided I will try to give an everyday update about the COVID-19 pandemic and also show some stats of my country. I already informed that our government had permitted the owner of the garment to open the garments factory. Maybe we will see more infection for that in upcoming days. That's for today. I hope you like my vlog. Thanks for your time and thanks for watching my video.



This is the progression of my work:

1



2


3


4



flower-squiggle-2s.png

Thanks for your time and thanks for watching my video...

Stay at home, stay safe...

Love

@linco

Find me on Twitter

You can also watch other tutorial Dark black portrait tutorial


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi @linco, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @zayedsakib!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy and/or by delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19