You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Doctors are trying to kill me

in OCD4 years ago

Never give up, never quit, you can make it through. In 2012 I was given three months to live after learning I had lymphoma and prostate cancer. I declined chemo against my doctors advice. I didn't like the odds. It occurred to me to look for help in the patent record online (in order to receive a patent, PROOF of concept is required). One month later I found what I was looking for, six weeks after that I was cancer free and have remained so since with a few lingering effects.

I don't know much about organ failure and drug detox but there is so much information out there, if you can narrow down the search, you can probably find something to help yourself.

Diet and safe detox is key.

Trusting doctors has killed most of my family. Be very careful who you trust with your life.

Thank you for your honesty in this post. You never know who may be helped with the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11