You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few simple compost bays.

in OCD4 years ago

Ok. Let me just try to understand this. So even though I have upvoted many many of your past posts in the past, some very recent, due to the fact I liked them and thought they deserved an upvote, you have never upvoted myself in return. Then I use my downvote for legitimate reasons on one of your re-steemed posts, you decide that you needed to return that one, on 2 of my blogs, which you don’t have any type of problem with? @huaren.news

Sort:  

当你选择“开始”使用 "downvote"在我的文章上,那么公平的,我的“downvote back”当然应该“开始”出现在你的文章上。

不过,的确我找到了你给我的upvote。

屏幕快照 2020-05-25 下午3.32.29.png

所以作为特例,我对你的downvote back将给予如下处理:
1) 如果你没有合理理由的情况下,你不能再出现downvote 我在steem/hive的帖子;
2)如果有合理理由,你可以行使的downvote表示好恶,但不得造成实质性伤害,比如downvote比例1%且downvote价值不能超过帖子总价值的1%

如果你答应上述,我将撤回能够撤回的downvote,并停止对你的downvote back。

但如果你不同意我的建议,那么我的 downvote back 会继续,并且不会再停止,包括steem/hive。

I would not worry about me, I am exiting steem for this exact reason, as so many more are. I joined because it was a community, now I am getting threats like this from people who think they can dictate the platform. This is not why I got into it originally, nor was it the rewards. I am currently powering down my account, leaving some power so I can delicate a small amount to people I believe in. I would like to say that I have supported your posts for a while now, and am shocked in your current actions towards me.

'downvote back' for 'downvote', it's fair

Incorrect. I downvoted for a legitimate reason against your post. This was exactly why downvoting was brought in. You downvoted 2 of my posts, because I exercised my right to do what I did. You had nothing against any of my posts, If you did, I would take that onboard as criticism, that’s why I asked. You just reacted spitefully, and as a retaliation. As I have stated before, I have upvoted over 40 of your posts as I thought they deserved it, I downvoted 1 because I thought it deserved that, and you now see me as a pure enemy. Good luck on your venture, but if you treat people on this platform like this, you yourself will accrue a lot of enemy’s.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67