You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: American-Australian collaboration

in OCD5 years ago

Hi @galenkp

Before writing this comment, and after reading the hahaha publication
The first thing I did was visit the account of his friend @freedompoint, and I saw all the videos of how the process of manufacturing your knife was.

From now on he has a new follower,

The work he does is excellent, I congratulate you on your new toy lol.

Greetings friend and from Venezuela I hope you are well in your country, here comes some news that is not encouraging, take care of you and your family my prayers are with you.

Sort:  

Hey there! Thanks for reading and commenting...Yes @freedompoint has some skills for sure. The process of working with him has been pleasant and I have to say, I feel he is a legit guy someone I could sit down and have a coffee with...It's been a great process. I'm glad you've given him a follow because not only does he make some great knives, he has some great, and positive, thoughts that we could all learn and gain from.

Yes, you are right...Australia is on fire...A lot of it, and many have lost everything they own. It has been the worst fire season on record and with three months to go, who knows what may happen. My wife and I are fine at this stage however I appreciate your thoughts.

I hope you have a great day, and weekend ahead.

Thank you, at the time of writing here in Venezuela it is 8:30 PM on Thursday, January 9.
But thanks for the good wishes for my weekend.

I hope that everything gets better. by the way a comment out of context when I read the title of your publication the first thing I thought about was the help that the United States is giving with firefighters to undermine that terrible fire.
Happy weekend to friend.

Hey! Thank you for the follow and the kind words! I would love to sit and have some coffee with anyone I meet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66