You know what sucks?_vol.2_COVID-19 (apart from the obvious)

in OCD4 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I'm thinking of offering my goods delivery service to rich guys who are afraid to go out, charging a fortune. Someone is gonna need to hunt for TP and oatmeal for them, right :)

Bolt, Wolt and grocery e-stores are looking for a lot of helping hands right now I presume... ;)

I just decided to dig a hole behind the tree in the back yard for my world end bunker, pre-accepting application forms already. so I can vet y'all and see how big I have to build this thing.

We'll bring the gaming consoles and guitars!

Don't forget to bring multiple controllers :P



@furious-one you have received 35 ENGAGE from @kristves!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

poes ei olnud pelmeni🥺

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43