You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heavy (truck) thoughts

in OCD5 years ago (edited)

Those snakes are deadly huh..? Like the Water Mocs/Cottonmouth that try to move into our pond from time to time.

My Mariner 12 ga. helps Me remove them...... In pieces. Makes turtle food out of them. https://chuckhawks.com/compared_mossberg_remington_marine_shotguns.htm

That might be how we lost #5 of the Ferals we care for that our horrible ex neighbors threw out like trash when they were forclosed on.

"Booboobutt...."

Is what we called him.

(He had an open wound on his ass when We first adopted him)

He was the tamest and only one we could pet / touch. That is probably why He is gone. He liked snakes too...iu3oblpr9f.jpg

Sammi Jo knows how to ride shotgun......

Here is an old photoshop i made years ago....

vb0zosunu5.png

Sort:  

I'm not a big fan of snakes...Don't see the point of them and here we have deadly ones...So yeah, they ain't my favourite thing. You took that photo of the cat and snake? What was the outcome there?

Smokey and the bandit...and Sammi Jo. Lol.

@pooky-jax rescued the black snake. A good, non ven snake. I think She told Me that it happened more than one time.?

Wow, ok, she's a better person than I am. All snakes dont agree with me. They're creepy and I don't like them. 🙂

I am only an advocate for the black snakes cuz they keep all others away! A good snake of there is such a thing. 🐍

Yes, that makes sense...But snakes, and spiders, aren't my thing. Creepy bastards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34