You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I become rich now.... 變成富婆了

in OCD5 years ago

Will you wear a surgical mask to protect yourself from the COVID-19 in your country?

hi, and no i will not wear a mask, despite suffering from asthma. I think as spring comes in, the epidemic will fade away. You will see.

Sort:  

I think so too. But maybe still have to wait for a couple of months.cry10-1.gif

!engage 20

I think so too. But
Maybe still have to wait for
A couple of months.

                 - catwomanteresa


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.



@koskl you have received 20 ENGAGE from @catwomanteresa!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79