I stood beside the people and helped them in times of distress |corona virus | stay home stay safe

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Khaled Ahmed I will tell you a story today. What a story you know, the story is a boy I hope you like.

PicsArt_04-08-05.17.13.jpg

Tell me the name of the son of this story in my name. One day Khaled sued at home thinking he was not out of the house for almost a month. For some days he looked bad but Khaled didn't know why. So one day he gets out of the house and thinks about a job and he falls into a fence and thinks about where he will go. So he started walking and wondering where to go. Suddenly, he thought he had a favorite place for many years. He would not go today. But how he goes about 5 km away from here, the condition of the country is not good again. All vehicles are stopped because corona virus infection is increasing at a rapid pace in this country. So she's like getting something.
After thinking about how she was doing, she decided that she would walk away. Thinking about this, he started walking, but was thinking that it was possible to walk 5 km but did not stop.
Something went away and he saw a car coming in front of him. A man from the car said, "Where are you going? I will go to Govindganj. The man said that we are going to the same place. So, Khaled thought that there was no car at this time, he would not be able to leave this car. If he did not get a car then Khaled said yes I would go.
He said he got in the car.
After leaving the car some distance away, the car stopped. Many of the velocities dropped from the car. Do you know what is in the bag? Some days it is no work and they are not allowed to eat, so we are helping as much as we can.
After hearing this, I went with them to the place and found that many people are sitting there helpless. Their faces look like they have eaten nothing.
We feel that they are very happy that everyone comes first. Later they were given these foods. After giving them the food, I could see a different look on their faces.
I used to bring 3,000 rupees when I got home from home. I didn't think anything of this money, maybe God had brought the money in unknowingly to give me money in this place. So I think of these things and pass them the money on.
After finishing all the work, I set out on my journey. They left me in the car.
After I gave the money, it seemed like a joy to know how happy I was to be here for the happiness I had found here.
Later I started helping so many people back home.

And yes I didn't take pictures of anyone there because they are not beggars, they are helpless people just like us. And if you can help others and help them, you will find it very good.

IMG_20200408_231526_501.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49