You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT VS TWITTER

in OCD4 years ago

I said this between short post vs. long good post

On one occasion I thought if steemit was favored by researchers, lecturers, doctors, lawyers and other professions, surely we would see a variety of researches and brilliant ideas. Among the communities that are currently being the focus of the Steemit, there hasn't been a single community formed from the circle that I mentioned earlier. All are still talking about passion, things we enjoy (including me), downvote war and a number of other insanities.

If we see Twitter with its limitations, it is impossible to be able to decipher scientific thinking with a good research framework. And steemit should be more than that. In my sanity right now, I am still grateful for my involvement in Steemit because it has become a forum for my writing, even though my language is not yet interesting, but as one of @paulag said, consistency is one factor to become a bloggers. Very appreciate and agree with what you said here. Blessing

Sort:  

!ENGAGE 20



@khaimi you have received 20 ENGAGE from @macchiata!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51