My process to draw this drawing (landscape with a red touch).

in OCD4 years ago

20200322_204255.jpg

This is a drawing I made, showing the path of a forest with a reddish hue. There you can see the silhouette of a woman who carries with her a red umbrella, which combines with the landscape.

To make this drawing, I took some photos from the Internet for reference, which inspired me to reflect the beaut this landscape in a drawing.

just use two coloring pencils, one black and one red. and a graphite pencil.

drawing process

Step 1.
Sin título.png
In the first step I drew the sketch of the landscape, coloring in black the sounds where the leftovers were later added, in the same way I gave a gray tone to the main trees to guide me.

Step.2
Sin título1.png
In this step add the color red painting the ground, and the leaves of the main trees, shading and realse with this same color, and paint the main trunks black. I also put a gray touch with pencil to the secondary trees to guide me when coloring.

Step.3
Sin título2.png
In this third step I finished coloring the missing trees, giving them a lighter touch, to create an effect of distance. I also draw the silhouette of a girl who carries with her a red umbrella in combination with the landscape. and then add shades with the black color to the floor and the girl's silhouette.

Step.4
Sin título4.png
finally I wanted to give it an old touch, adding a magenta filter and doing some tweaks in photoshop.

I hope you liked it.

blessings for all.

thanks for viewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61