Beautiful eyes (image editing).

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Sin títulofsfsfs.png

I am really convinced that people's eyes say a lot about who they are. Today I wanted to share with you friends, this somewhat poetic weighing, where I added the image of a beautiful girl with beautiful eyes giving it some editing touches.

To edit this image just use the editing program called photoshop.

Sin título342.png

In this first image, highlight the colors giving it greater saturation, so that the colors are much more striking, making the image much more striking.

Sin título343.png

Here I just gave it a little contrast and added shine to the image. This enhances the color of your eyes and skin much more without so much saturation.

Sin título34.png

In this, add shadow and slightly highlight the white tones, giving a more real and clear touch to the image.

Sin título344.png

finally just put the image in black and white and gave it a touch of contrast, this gives it an ambiguous look.

Thanks for viewing and reading my post. I hope you liked it.
blessings for everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61