You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maricia: A Mother

in OCD5 years ago

Maricia: A Mother

A short title for a long story - i like that! And i like the whole story with all these pictures with their own speech... You are a master of picture-speech! Thank you and many hugs for you!

Sort:  

My dear Kadna,
So happy to see you here and get your feedback. It is great fun to write stories that come from my imagination and to create pictures that 'speak'. That is exactly my intention, and you are so wonderful to see that.
I'm sorry it is long. There was nothing I could cut to tell the woman's history. Putting the story and pictures together seamlessly was a challenge...had to go back and change the pictures a bit.
Thanks again for stopping by and appreciating my effort. Upvoting, of course, will have to wait until my VP is replenished. But I was eager to respond now.
Big hugs from your good friend,
AG

Your story is not too long ;-))) I enjoyed reading.

stories that come from my imagination and to create pictures that 'speak'.

That is agmoore as i know you from all your storys... It is a great ability that you learnt by hard lessons i think... (school!) Big hugs back Kadna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66