My Aspirations And What I Do

in OCD4 years ago

Hello everyone, trust I meet you doing good?



This was an impromptu video I created while I was on my quest for creating quality video. It was embedded into that blog post tho, but I already planned I was still going to share it in an entirely separate blog for max visibility.

In this video, I talked about what I do, in terms of career (education). What I intend to become out of what I'm studying. And also what I aspire to do for a living asides from what I've studies in school.

Watch my video on #threespeak


PSX_20200523_011816.jpg

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


For your customized GEM Community Signature, kindly drop a comment signifying your interest and you'll get your preferred signature within twenty-four (24) hours.

...

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS

@k-banti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36