You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Egyptian Delicacy - "Chickpea Falafel Recipe"

in OCD4 years ago

I fell in love with your account, it really is a continuous learning to read each of your publications, I will be happy to learn about Indian cuisine
Greetings

Sort:  

@juliosnz Thank you for your nice words! You are so far from me my dear friend unable to cook for you! 😊

Let's say that one day hopefully and the opportunity arises, I am unfortunately thinking of emigrating from my country after this pandemic and why not? It could be that I end up choosing India as my new life destination. 😉

India is a country that attracts everyone! But I understand your hint! You are welcome my dear friend 😊🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32