You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The caves of Captain Kidd on the shores of Cape south coast of Africa?

in OCD5 years ago

OMG! OMG!

I've been in suspense and incognito incredible!
I need to see the images inside the caves, I can't wait for your next post.

Definitely the great treasure will be the experience that we will live with you.

Thank you for these deliveries, dear friend.

Above all, take good care of yourself, okay? Don't risk too much please.

Sort:  

Thank you @juanmolina my kind friend, I'm so happy that you are enjoying the adventure with me. It may take me a few days to do the next trip into the caves, but when the time is right, I will share it with you. Thanks for the wise words to be safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66