You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working at a call center - crazy customer stories

in OCD4 years ago

Wow such a fun interesting experience that you shared with us. I like to apply as a chat support but it's just one of the plans for I type fast and would like to solve the issues that the customers will give us. Have a great day with work at the office frnd.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

After a few months, they transferred me from voice calls to chat support and I really loved it! I think it's just really fun and I chill, I can even listen to music while I do my work. Unlike in voice, it's really hard to talk while doing something and it needs great focus. Fast-typing is really a great plus and you will definitely use it as an advantage (I think it's one of the requirements really but when you do it naturally, you will have less things to worry about). Where are you planning to apply? If helping people with their problems is a natural for you, then I think you will really enjoy the job. It's just so satisfying when you know you've helped.

I'm not working there anymore. Good luck on your plans!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32