You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2020: Just a normal day in my Kuala Lumpur Malaysia life

in OCD4 years ago

Have not joined SteamPeak now I hardly see your posts for some strange reason, found this on Twitter Sharon.

So sorry to hear you are still battling with health issues, at least you are in a country you now call home and have settled. Thanks for sharing some of the lifestyle you see and enjoy every day.

!tip

Sort:  

You are already a member of steempeak, @joanstewart. You just need to login like any other dApp. I use it instead of steemit for admin, but do not use it to post with. Thank you far all of your support. It means the world to me :)

I have looked into steempeak each time it requests the active key now the posting key which I find a bit odd so never continued into it to see further Sharon. Hope you feel better soon and sort health issues out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82