You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Close shave

in OCD4 years ago

You did what a good user of the blockchain should. Try to talk to them and educate them. If they react like that then you know they are here for the wrong reason. Would you mind sharing the link to the post?

Sort:  

I'm not sure my help will do any good. Here's the link and the comment thread.

https://steemit.com/corona/@vraj44/corona-prevention#@vraj44/q785h4

Thanks, just a quit look and he seemed to change his tone... hmm weird. Oh well I will share it with the SFR guys to keep an eye on. They might already know this user. Thanks again. ✌🏼

I can only surmise he saw my SP and decided it might be good to get some votes from me, (upvotes), or maybe someone else told him to pull his head in. I'd come across him vote-begging on someone else's account so maybe she told him.

I think I did my part and now all I got is downvotes for spammers, plagiarists, etc. (Especially since the recent turn of events with those that were doing that until now.)

If you are interested we could use some more help over at @steemflagrewards (https://discord.gg/sCM5e4) or you can join the flagtrail (https://discord.gg/Y9Umq2) It’s a never ending battle lol

I'll have a look. Sorry for the delay...Coronavirus is doing it's best to fuck up my day at work.

Check the #definitions of abuse for info on what goes on at steemflagrewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39