You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yours And I Composition - A Poem I Found From The Mid To Late 1800's (and My Interpretation Of It)

in OCD5 years ago

Sorry I didn't see this in time to give you some love @bdmillergallery. I too, love antiques and especially old documents.
For a time, I worked with my cousin who was a rather 'world renowned' antique dealer and appraiser . At one time we were combing through records in the courthouse of Liberty County Ga.
We weren't looking for this (indeed I can't remember what we WERE looking for) but I stumbled across the last will and testament of an ancestor of ours, one "Uriah Rogers" from the VERY early 1800's.
My cousin was ecstatic!
Love your post my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58