You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lazy weekend, lazy thoughts

in OCD4 years ago

Always good to have a lazy day... I had a pretty lazy one myself.

When are you wanting to plan your trip for?

Sort:  

This year on Summer is my target.. Thats why saving money because I am planning for one month Euro Trip. I never been to Europe before so this year will be my travel year. @jaynie. How are you dear??

That is wonderful hon! Very exciting! I am sure you are going to have an absolute blast! I am doing very well thank you love. Just been so busy with Jude being back at school now... I wish the holidays could have lasted forever hehe :) I hope you have a magnificent week ahead lovely lady xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68