You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Design and create

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Howdy tonight(here anyway) sir galenkp! It's an interesting situation and I have stress about it but man, it would be a real bummer to lose contact with all our friends here but like I said before I'm sure they'll make a way to move the community to another platform.
It seems like this is the closest group of people in social media from what I understand although like you, this is my only social site so I don't have anything to compare it to!
Wow that's a KILLER sunset scene!

Sort:  

I think if there is a fork it will take an image of what's here and duplicate it elsewhere. That's my understanding anyway. I don't know all the intricacies of the situation though...I just create content and will until someone says stop.

lol..just create until someone says stop! Hopefully they won't be saying that, you'll be creating someplace!

Yes, but if not here then where? I'm hoping here is an option of course. We'll see.

Yes sir me too. There was a meeting between Sun and our witnesses this afternoon but I didn't hear what they talked about or how it went.

I don't know either...I'm sure I'll read about it in the gazillion posts people will do though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16