You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling bombs and the rise of a nation - five: Horror in the Harbour

in OCD4 years ago

Howdy sir galenkp! Another excellent part of this historic event, great job!

Sort:  

Thanks mate...I hope it conveyed the mood, and tone of what it might have been like. Still, I can only write so much as they tend to get very long posts...I had to cut so much out that I would have liked to put in.

I know what you mean but you did a great job with the amount of space you had to use. I think the descriptions were really good and painted a clear picture of the hellish conditions the attack created.

Thanks mate, I know you like history and so I'll take that as a compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52