You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Destruction

in OCD4 years ago

Howdy sir galenkp! I don't know who you're talking about but I hope they implement something that reigns in the unfair and senseless downvoting somehow.

Sort:  

I think the community as a whole is slowly weeding out the buttwads which is good for everyone. Those doing it take some heat and it would be good if everyone added their weight but it is left to a few so will take longer.

Yeah that would be great if thousands would jump on them when they downvoted someone without cause!

They are downvoting comments now, loads of them...I wouldn't be surprised if you see some of yours get attention, I guess it depends on who you comment on.

Oh! I didn't know they were downvoting comments. dang, that sounds like a new low. Yes I'm sure I'll be a target also. Freakin dirtbags.

Just another cry out for relevance...Whats next...Up voting others in the community like the rest of us? Fancy that huh?

They'll eventually disappear.

lol..well I hope you're right about them disappearing, I think they're really bad for the platform.

Yes, they are bad for it, and they will...Either fall into line or disappear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44