You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showcase-Sunday: My Kokoda Trek experience: TWO

in OCD4 years ago

I read every word for sure sir galenkp, very impressive or I should say Oppressive! Man, just brutal. I think you did a great job of describing it and giving us an understanding of what it is and was like.

I bet it wasn't a walk in the park for those guys when they made the movie about it either.

Sort:  

The movie was actually made here in Australia, in the rainforests of Queensland; I think logistically it was not viable. I'm glad you liked the post. I added over 1500 words from the original who h gave better detail and I think it reads a lot better than the original from years ago. Thanks for taking a look.

It's such an inspirational story sir galenkp and you do a great job with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91