Why Am I Still Here? by @janaveda

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends,

The answer is quite simple, I'm still here because I just arrived and I love it.

I think that like most people who live here, I initially came to the Steem blockchain looking for the monetary rewards provided by the platform for creating content. Why? It is also simple, I live in Venezuela and obviously there is a need in between. Although the cryptocurrency market in general is going through a bearish period, I have to admit that for my family, Steem has been a great help. You could not imagine how much. You would have to live it as one of us.

However, this post does not seek to generate some feeling of compassion, quite the contrary, in this community there is space to grow with dignity without being a beggar, of course you have to strive and enjoy the path. In this sense, I am having a great time, not because of the great profits that I would like to obtain, but because I am doing what I like, I have a great motivation to fill my days despite the restrictions and shortcomings of my environment.

Here on Steem, I have been able to develop, until now, a neglected facet for long years, fiction writing to entertain and think. As well as, make photographic travel reviews to show interesting places that I have visited and from my own country, which is very beautiful.

In recent weeks they have brought many news relevant to the Steem community that will test their survival. I am an optimist, I hate the idea of ​​giving up what is good for you. I think Steem is a platform, which today has great potential that is worth sustaining and promoting. An environment where you learn and grow in fields you never thought to explore, where you never get bored, where you establish sincere links.

Consequently, I have become a goodwill ambassador for Steem, promoting it among my friends and acquaintances, not only for the rewards, but for the benefit it brings to personal growth.

Definitely, I plan to stay here for a long time, probably, the winds will blow in favor sooner rather than later, but if we join forces and work together, it will be faster.

See you soon

Why Am I Still Here? Initiative.001.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @janaveda, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Hello @bdcommunity,

Thanks for your support. I appreciate it a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75