The Fourth Nonsense Writing Contest.

in OCD5 years ago

A contest that gives you the freedom to write what you can think of, original idea of ​​@rycharde.

To participate visit the following Link

3136913_S.jpg

Source

Talking with the bunny.

I was sitting there talking to my faithful plush rabbit, one ear was missing because the neighbor's dog ate it the day that the nephews came, threw it like a ball of some kind and fell into the yard of the neighboring lady ; by the way he is missing an eye, I think he ate his own dog, well something like that said the neighbors of the subsequent block.

Well, I kept talking to my rabbit that half listened to me because he was missing an ear and I operated on him, I put a bear's ear on him, I look pretty and weird, good weirder than anything else, I look like a terror doctor, I finally told the rabbit with a bear's ear that the neighbor without an eye seems to move, I think she was bored that they said one-eyed, she yelled at my rabbit more and more deaf, I put my head on my side as if wanting to understand, from looking at it so much I am seeing that his nose is missing, that is where the dog or the neighbor ate it.

And I kept telling the rabbit that my teacher got sick from eating so much ice cream with barbecue sauce and who really comes up with it.

PicsArt_10-08-07.23.04.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78