(Competition 66) Tir Nar Noc el paraíso terrenal./Tir Nar Noc the earthly paradise.(esp-eng)

in OCD5 years ago (edited)

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9uMS5TUFUkwEqrQ9FEXzAZngZr2UxGMHSroDts8DbpdMiELPDQ5yyDXFx5VcrnERJsrY51hF5hsNPsvKaGucZVdmCXWfYyU.jpeg

Image courtesy of @xpilar

Tir Nar Noc el paraíso terrenal.

Había naufragado en un extraño lugar, pájaros cantores y flores de colores que jamás en mi vida había visto o imaginado, el agua tan cristalina que al mirarte podrías pensar que estas frente a un espejo, al mismo tiempo esa agua tan dulce como mezclada entre azúcar y miel.

Llevaba apenas unas cuantas semanas lamentando mi desgracia y aliviado al mismo tiempo ya que no había quien me extrañase o preocupe de saber dónde estaba. Así es, un solitario de tomo y lomo, ese soy yo.

Sentado en el césped viendo ese inmenso mar que a ratos se tornaba dorado fue donde la vi, llegó caminando por la orilla de la roca, estaba adornada de flores como si fuese una alfombra para cubrir sus pies, caminó hasta a llegar a mi y se sentó a mi lado, la miré y me perdí en sus ojos turquesa mientras su cabello dorado lo acariciaba el viento, preguntó mi nombre y mi cabeza algo aturdida respondió un no lo recuerdo; la joven me miró sonriente y me dijo su nombre NADESIKO (significado, la mujer perfecta) y eso es ella, simplemente perfecta.

Me invitó a ir con ella, a su aldea, camine a su lado mientras la oía tararear una canción que relajaba hasta la punta de mis cansados pies, espera le dije, recordé mi nombre, me llamo John, ella sonrió y alzó su mano para alcanzar la mía.

Llegamos a su aldea y quede embobado, belleza y paz, armonía por todos lados, esta gente diferente no es como la que recordaba en mi lugar natal, allá son gritos y peleas decía en mi mente y sin pensarlo lo dije a viva voz NO QUIERO REGRESAR.

Todos lo observaron y sonrieron mientras el aldeano más longevo le decía, BIENVENIDO A NUESTRO PARAÍSO, NUESTRO TIR NAR NOC.

Tir Nar Noc the earthly paradise.

I had been shipwrecked in a strange place, singing birds and colorful flowers that I had never seen or imagined in my life, the water so crystalline that when you looked at you you might think that you are facing a mirror, at the same time that water as sweet as mixed with sugar and honey.

I had been only a few weeks lamenting my misfortune and relieved at the same time since there was no one to miss me or worry about knowing where I was. That's right, a loner of tome and loin, that's me.

Sitting on the grass watching that immense sea that at times turned golden was where I saw her, came walking along the edge of the rock, was adorned with flowers as if it were a carpet to cover her feet, she walked until she reached me and she He sat next to me, I looked at her and I lost myself in her turquoise eyes while her golden hair caressed the wind, she asked my name and my somewhat stunned head answered a I don't remember; The girl looked at me smiling and told me her name NADESIKO (meaning, the perfect woman) and that is her, just perfect.

He invited me to go with her, to her village, to walk beside her while I heard her humming a song that relaxed to the tip of my tired feet, wait I said, I remembered my name, my name is John, she smiled and raised her hand to reach mine.

We arrived at his village and I was dumbfounded, beauty and peace, harmony everywhere, these different people are not like the ones I remembered in my hometown, there are screams and fights I said in my mind and without thinking I said it in a loud voice I DON'T WANT TO RETURN.

Everyone watched him and smiled as the oldest villager said, WELCOME TO OUR PARADISE, OUR TIR NAR NOC.

PicsArt_10-08-07.23.04.gif

Sort:  

thanks for the amazing story @issymarie

Re-steemed

Congratulations @issymarie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Estupendo siempre sacando buenos temas @issymarie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47