You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Takeback by Buyback?

in OCD5 years ago

I think you're right. Justin is doing to dump it at some point. And let him. He doesn't want us and we don't want him as his ways of doing things seem to be a bit dictatorish. Or is it dickish. Ned also. Seems a bit cowardish with his actions.

I would buy as much as I could at that point. And power it up. This is the funnest community I've ever been in and I think I've only scratched the surface. I'm not ready to quit.

Sort:  

It is a lot of fun and I would be buying too. People buy shit on Farmville... buy Steem, it is heaps better to play :D

!ENGAGE 25



@insaneworks you have received 25 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35