You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #posh goes peak & OCA community curation collaboration

in OCD5 years ago

The good news is that Steempeak has already made this possible!
On their beta site you can now cross-post onto other communities!

@steempeak is awesome. Filled with talented people as you said. I've been using it for a good while now. Great to have communities also in Steempeak beta. I better start using that too, affecting immediately. And it's a really good thing that OCD curation team is also supporting the smaller communities. Or OCA at least for starters.

Thank you @OCD and @steempeak for all your hard work and extremely quick moves. I appreciate these two qualities very much.

Sort:  

Agreed Steempeak is awesome. It's some individual users who aren't.

That said I'm going to start sharing steempeak links instead of steemit links. I am supporting the steempeak proposal and encourage others to as well.

Steem is not Tron, Steemit is Tron.

I have a feeling that those who do not rage quit or just power down quietly, those who still are here and continue doing things like before or perhaps more intensively, are going to be an even tighter community than ever. At least that's what I hope.

I feel the same way. Steem is still great and we will be rewarded. I didn't abandon at 12cents I'm not abandoning now. However I don't blame people for hitting the powerdown button. Hopefully they stop if after a week or so and join the everlasting fun on steem (best accessed using steempeak)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66