You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hand crafted leather sheath

in OCD5 years ago

What was the turn around time from you going in to you walking out with the product?

I didn't know that place did custom jobs, always thought it was a tourist trap. :D

Sort:  

I went in Sunday around 12pm. They called me to let me know it was done on Monday 2pm. Quick. Really good workmanship from the young lad.

Just enough time to find a park on the main drag...

I didn't expect it so quickly. I guess I got them at the right moment. I ended up driving there yesterday (during work hours), having a late breakfast and grabbing my sheath. As always the main Street was teeming with people. Managed to park though. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72