Sort:  

Downvotes have a purpose here...The ones I get are reasonably large and they've been coming in for a long while...Makes no difference to what I do or how I do it. No point complaining about it, might as well own it...So I've claimed my rockstar status and have a funky little following of groupies who follow me around like I'm the Messiah! Who knows, maybe I am and don't know it yet. Still, their taste in rockstars is impeccable...I'm magnificently rocky. 🤣

Chek my BOT Groupies @galenkp
@hippie-witha-gunfr2vvegw05.jpg

20+ per post....?

That means I got an.....

Entourage....
qv2w46858e.jpg
Sound man, hype guy, bus driver, and dancing (fluff girls)

Rock On Lego-Man...!!

My 20+ creepy stalker downvote bots have a whopping downvote of 0.0 (zeeeero point zeeeero)

I am not a big fan of A.I. It is too easily used for abusive/bad behavior. From the Big Tech Giants with the Censorship/Manipulation right down to these little piss ant Steem Bots.

Thanks 2 @tarazkp, I have not been GAF so much about them. I gotta ask tho.... Are these downvotes from real people, do they read the post and say.... I am gonna downvote this cuz Guns scare me, or I don't like rainbow tye dye, or I hate Truck Drivers & Cats.... Lol

I could see them down voting @tarazkp great writings out of envy and confusion. His posts make ya stop and think.... The down voters probably hate that.... 35nkdhajuh.jpg

Ooops I am ramblin'.... brake check Carry on drivers..... Wooot Wooot....!!!! KrazzyTrukker Air Horn.o5j2dv7wj2.jpg

Rockstar Kitty compliments of Duckduckgo meme search (Rockstar Kitty)

Are these downvotes from real people, do they read the post and say.... I am gonna downvote this cuz Guns scare me, or I don't like rainbow tye dye, or I hate Truck Drivers & Cats.... Lol

They are people, not bots and I'm not sure they can read or not. I don't know them and have never engaged with them. I don't believe they have ever read anything I've written or do I care if they do or not. I had someone ask me in a comment a while back if tarazkp and I were brothers and then the downvotes started so it might be related.

This post was strategically placed for reasons I'll not divulge and it has, indeed, done what it was intended to do. The downvotes will continue I'm sure, and if that's the case then no worries...if it stops then no worries. You know? Just like you not giving a flying fuck about 0.00 downvotes...A downvote is not worthy of much thought no matter the value of it.

As you can see by my post here I don't mind that it is happening; All it has done is increase my exposure to larger accounts who actively combat abusers...So, the results have been positive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19