What are you going to do once things go back to normal?

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_7078.jpg


I'll go to the beach.

Well, not in an instant because pretty sure others will, too and the beaches will be crowded by that time. I don't want to be in a crowded place. I want to be in a peaceful one.

I want to hear the sound of the waves, birds chirping, the wind hitting the leaves of the trees... I'll probably even paint there.

By the looks of it, seems like this will go on for months. The nature is healing which is really good, yep, but I certainly hope the children are fine in their homes and not abused by their parents. And I hope the couples are doing their best to prevent unwanted pregnancies. Don't want to see more unexpected babies because I hate seeing kids grow up in a broken/unprepared/shitty families. :)

Sort:  

Beach does for sure heal. It just lets you forget about the nonsense and shows you what's real. <3

The new though, is already talking about couples getting into fights because they are just stuck in the house and can't take each other anymore. We should see the courts filled with angry couples after the quarantine.

Lol, maybe. But on the brighter side, now's the best time for them to know each other. It's better to divorce early than when it's too late 😀

Hahaha if you want to look at it that way. :D
Sure that could be a solution as well they stay close to each other so much that they know they are not gonna spend any more time with that person.

I'm really not sure but I'll try to get my life on track real fast.

You can do it man!

I'll be going to see all my grandkids. Right now I'm staying away, just in case but I miss the lil stinkers

That's a good choice and it will be for the better of everybody. Have fun with them soon!

Beach sounds like a paradise right now. 💛

Please teach me how to make $50 on a post wow!!!

There is no going back to "normal..."

Italy to visit family.

I’m serious. I’m from Calabria.

I appreciate your creativity, dear @hiddenblade!
@tipu curate


A huge hug from @amico! 🤗

!trdo

Congratulations @amico, you successfuly trended the post shared by @hiddenblade!
@hiddenblade will receive 0.28233563 TRDO & @amico will get 0.18822375 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

When this time is over, I will sit back, relax and enjoy my crypto investment growing. I have been investing in crypto because I believe economy will experience great uptrend when this moment is all over.

I will do the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64