You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Never Finish Anything | Oil Painting

in OCD5 years ago

what if they hate it???

Yeah, I do agree with this one. Even though there are really times that we don't care about how others think about the result, there will always be that worry.

Of course there is another possibility... Maybe we just cannot be bothered to finish things at times and I have completely overthought this whole thing. 😁

Ahaha. If that's the case, then maybe I am overthinking too. Lol. I do believe that we all have time for everything and we should be able to finish things on time if there's no underlying problem.

Haha, I like the anguished souls. I do think deep inside I'm having those feelings. I don't blame you for not noticing the fork right away. It's me who's not being able to put it there effectively, thus making it camouflaged. The cake doesn't even look like a cake (more like a brain!).

Thanks for sharing your thoughts! I hope your 2020 will be great as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57