SPLINTERLANDS Art Contest | Week 72 | FANART " DARK ENCHANTRESS" | @heyjess

in OCD4 years ago

Guys ... I participate again in the contest of SPLINTERLANDS. This time I come to make a fanart of a death splinter. He had previously done a splinter of the earth, so well ... I hope you like it!



Original of @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg

🌿P▪R▪O▪C▪E▪S▪S🌿


This time I wanted to work a little easier, no color. I took my sketchbook and started drawing little by little.

Once I had the sketch, I started working with the shadows and lights in the drawing, fixing where I required these elements within it.

In the end, I only had to mark a couple of lines to give more dimension to the drawing and that would be all.

separador heyjess.jpg

⚫Final Work⚫

💜FANART DARK ENCHANTRESS💜


Original of @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg

💜Reference💜


DARK ENCHANTRESS


💜SPLINTER OF DEATH💜


separador heyjess.jpg

💜Process Summary💜



separador heyjess.jpg

Follow the @SPLINTERLANDS account

Thank you for entering, leave me your comment of what you think about the drawing, I will be reading it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36