[ENG-ESP] FanArt "Codename: Kids Next Door" Number 3 | @heyjess

in OCD4 years ago

I've been a big fan of this series all my life, that's why I decided to make or draw each character in this little series of drawings, I hope you like it.



Original of @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg


P🎨R🎨O🎨C🎨E🎨S🎨S






separador heyjess.jpg


COMPLETED WORK




separador heyjess.jpg

Reference


Link

separador heyjess.jpg

👌Summary of the entire process👌




separador heyjess.jpg

I hope you liked it, soon I will be uploading the fanart of number 3, so pending.

separador heyjess.jpg

Español

separador heyjess.jpg

He sido un gran admirador de esta serie toda mi vida, por eso decidí hacer o dibujar cada personaje en esta pequeña serie de dibujos, espero que les guste.



Original de @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg


P🎨R🎨O🎨C🎨E🎨S🎨O






separador heyjess.jpg


TRABAJO COMPLETADO




separador heyjess.jpg

Referencia


Link

separador heyjess.jpg

👌Resumen de todo el proceso.👌




separador heyjess.jpg

Espero que les haya gustado, pronto subiré el fanart del número 4, así que pendientes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55