Galactic Eye | Drawing made on recycled paper | @heyjess

in OCD4 years ago

Being this afternoon at home and without electricity, I took a piece of paper that I had saved and just sat down to create and see what was coming out. I must mention that I did this paper recently, it is recycled, I will soon bring you a post on how to do it.



Original of @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg

🎨P▪R▪O▪C▪E▪S▪S🎨


I was intrigued with what to do and it occurred to me to make this eye that resembles a planet, but which in turn is a galaxy and well, it's a bit e everything.

I started by making the sketch very simple, it was a bit complicated to do it, since the paper is a little harder and you have to draw the pencil a little stronger so that the stroke is visible, but nothing in the other world.

After I had the sketch ready, I started to paint it, well I had started to color it with an eye palette that my mom gave me to paint, but they were very light colors and almost not noticeable, so I only painted it as I usually paint a drawing, with tempera.

Once the paint dries, what I did was ... take some final photos, since I did not make final details, that was what I liked most about this paper, the colors and the paintings mix very well, despite Be a recycled paper.

¡I hope you like it!

separador heyjess.jpg

✨Final workl✨



Original of @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg

⚜Process Summary⚜



separador heyjess.jpg

Thank you for entering, leave me your comment of what you think about the drawing, I will be reading it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56