You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2020: Just a normal day: This is what's an average day currently looks like for me

in OCD4 years ago

Very nice routine and as we both know too well, it's important to have a nice routine that can help you through with winter ... It's not the best time for us, but this year I would say ... You are doing great! Keep on going!

Sort:  

Yes, I totally agree, I think this year is a much better winter for the both of us compared to the last ones. What a difference, and honestly, it makes me survive the colder months much easier. I hate feeling all down and depressed because of pain and cold lol. Thanks for stopping by early bird (daily blogs) keep up the good work !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87