You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you need Steem to survive?

in OCD4 years ago

As said, I would be super grateful if one day Steem hit the stars in price and I was able to pay off my mortgage with a portion and use the rest to support myself through the curation and support of others, but that Steem can't be my financial solution.

I will too be grateful if the price of steem hit the Stars someday, if it did. I did plan to use it to help pay off my loans someday toobut I don't really rely on it. Currently, my life and expenses are all outside the income from steem.

It will be good if steem can support me someday though but I realized the risk of depending to much on it. Now, I'm just collecting and enjoying my time here, writing and reading.

Sort:  

Now, I'm just collecting and enjoying my time here, writing and reading.

The simple pleasures of Steem life =)

!ENGAGE 30

Indeed 😁 How do you guys use the token to rewards other? Where can I find the instructions?



@heartbeat1515 you have received 30 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44