Frozen.

in OCD5 years ago (edited)

Vinterlandskap6.jpg
1/80 sec f.5,0 ISO 640.

Last week I had a great tour on ski in the mountain. Here are some more pictures from the same hike as I posted in the Blue hour. The sun is set and shine with the last light on the highest peak. The temperature is around minus 17 degrees, the air is clear and give the landscape a nice light and crisp colours.

This post is also my entry to #neoxianphotochallenge by @neoxian-city. Haven't participate before so hope I do i right.

Vinterlandskap8.jpg

Vinterlandskap7.jpg

Vinterlandskap5.jpg

Vinterlandskap4.jpg

Vinterlandskap3.jpg

Every time I am in this area I have to check and take pictures of this trees. I like them for some reason with the mountain in the background. If the light is nice and invite for it I take a picture. This time I did it again :-).

Vinterlandskap2.jpg

Vinterlandskap.jpg

Best regards
Harald

Sort:  

Nice captures!

This post has been manually curated by The PhotoStream team: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg
Congratulations @harkar

Thank you. Appreciate it very much😊

Posted using Partiko Android

My Pleasure!

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Thank you very much. Glad you liked my post 😊

Congratulations @harkar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Mother nature looks so beautiful in white.
I wish you luck for the neoxian photo challenge and I hope you win because these are the best winter pictures i have seen for the challenge.

Thank you very much for kind comment and visit. I am very glad you liked the pictures :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56