Holiday's Lunch || Thoughtful Saturday

in OCD5 years ago

Hello Lovely Peoples,

Today, our Dhaka City Corporation elections are being held. On the eve of the election of the City Corporation, various establishments in the city have been declared vacations. I do not know if any other country in the world declared a holiday on such an election? But we Bangladeshis are exceptional in all respects. This is why we enjoy holiday on Election Day.

T-1.jpg

There may be many opinions about a general holiday on Election Day, I refuse to argue. Because I only tried to express my curiosity by announcing the holidays on Election Day. Although today I have tried to enjoy the holidays with a different menu. Today lunch is arranged so different types of menus, in our house. Which I'm trying to share. Because steam is the best place to share everyday life events, which I also mentioned yesterday’s video.

T-2.jpg

Since I'm not a city corporation voter that is why I wake up a bit late today. As a result, I could not go to the market this morning. So today's lunch menu has been changed. However, it is a tradition in our country that different menus are created on holidays, because Bengalis always prefer to eat special dishes. The continuation of which has been tried in our home.

IMG_20200131_144155.jpg

IMG_20200131_144208.jpg

However, today's lunch menu was - chicken, white polao, tomato salad, lemon and egg korma. Polao is also eaten as special dish in our country on different occasion, tomato salad is one of my favorite items and egg korma is always special to us here. So today's lunch on the items mentioned was really enjoyable.

IMG_20200131_144200.jpg

After all, there is one more curiosity in my mind, and that is, what do you like to eat differently over the holidays? In this regards you also, like me can share your favorite dishes on the blockchain.

Thanks all for visiting my writing and showing your support.

text15.png

text15.png

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me on DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.


If You are from Bangladesh, Join with us
BDBanner-2.png


dtube lovo.jpg


We are a self reliant community that is focused on each individuals want and drive to do for themselves. Let us encourage each other as we share our own adventures, learn new skills, meet new people, and build blocks.



Sort:  

Wow awesome delicious food brother.Amar jonno padthai dan....😋

Chole ashen vai dhakay :D

Vai gesilam kicu din age 😊

I'm more into the tomato salad than anything else. Yuum...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, Its awesome in the winter.

Yummmmm, everything looks delicious! :)

Yes :D thanks for stopping by

Hi @hafizullah, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62