Agito - Awaken the Soul

in OCD4 years ago

And today is the day I return for work..... under Conditional Movement Control Order (CMCO for short) in my country, Malaysia.... And I'm running out of equipments, especially my computer mouse....

Anyways, here's something really old school that I drew.

Behold...

Agito.jpg

Yeah, it's a Tokutatsu show (kinda like a live-action superhero show) called Kamen Rider Agito, part of the Kamen Rider franchise...

Steps!

Pencilling/Sketch

01.jpg

Inking/Lineart

02.jpg

Base Colors

03.jpg

Details

04.jpg

Final Design Adjustments!

Agito.jpg

Anyways, Kamen Rider Agito is a Tokusatsu television series from the popular Kamen Rider series. If some of you guys are even more familiar with the series, this is the second series from the Heisei era of the Kamen Rider series. Although most of the Kamen Rider stories are more mature and serious in it's themes compared to other Japanese Tokutatsu superhero TV shows, and Kamen Rider Agito is no exception. I would say this is my favourite Kamen Rider series. I've watched the whole episode of Kamen Rider Agito, and the drama and themes just stick right to my taste. Unfortuntely, I was not in to deep in the Kamen Rider series, but I do know some of my cousins from my mom's side likes it.

Well, that's it. Stay safe and have a good time!

DQmQk2LL9GuYjXRs1zo6k2fNCf899rTXqr8A2ZuQCrF8DU9.png

DQmXf8zpyVEGxHjGow3mnB3KWeyPuLoWLpCBUyFzfpANW7Z.png

Sort:  

Hi @gordon92, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @zayedsakib!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy and/or by delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15