You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Rally is Good for Us

in OCD4 years ago

Hey, @azircon.

I managed to get all of what I had powered down off of STEEM just after this rally started to dip. So, I didn't catch the peak, but I'm okay with it. The trade differential I was seeing before was not motivation for me, even if STEEM is actually heading to rock bottom. So, whoever is causing this, thank you for giving me (and hopefully many others) and opportunity to get a good price. :)

That said, I wish STEEM no ill will at all, as I would like to see both rise. We shall see what happens.

Sort:  

Same here. I have significant vested interest in steem still. Any rally in price is helpful to me personally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41