This is what he really is

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

IMG-20200820-WA0000.jpg

He's a kid of mine that you guys see on profile pictures all this time, the photo on this profile when he's 2 years old. Now he is an adult and has turned 4 years old, in his daily life he is known as a child who likes to ask questions to people he meets both on the street and in the warung. Even pedestrians passing in front of the house He greets . until the person who answers it makes a smile but annoys. Many people say, when he grows up he will be a smart kid.

IMG-20200820-WA0001.jpg

I think so !!! This is a miracle that belongs to it as I have got in this Steemit application.
I also thank a lot, especially @dimimp for what I received from him, and also don't forget to the creators of this application @goodkarma and their staff. Finally, I also thank my friends at steemit who have recognized me as a member steemit ...

from ; @fuad2

Sort:  

You are a great Steemit member, and of course, you are recognized. Sometimes it's hard to be found, but I found you! You have a very smart son who is not hesitant to talk to people and ask questions. He will grow up to be a good little man.

Thankyou verry much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44