You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Other side - watercolor on paper mixed with SARS-CoV-2

in OCD4 years ago

Beautiful painting. Glad to hear your son is safe. The situation in the north of Italy sounds very troubling. We still hope to visit Venice in the summer 🙏🏽

Sort:  

Hey @fleur,

When you'll come to Venice, contact me: if I'll be here in the area, I would like to offer you tea with pastries! ;)

Cheers!

Thanks, that's really kind of you 😊 I hope you and your father stay safe. Sorry to hear about the lockdown there.

hello @fleur I assure you that Matteo (@amico) is very nice and has a nice cheerful family like him.

WOW, you make me blush!
image.png

Thanks for reading and thanks on behalf of all Italians, you will surely be able to visit Venice this summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65